Our Staff

Pastor David Andermann

David Andermann

Pastor

Christ Our Savior, Dixon

Pastor Kirk Neugebauer

Chad Bolosan

Pastor

Messiah, Sterling

Amanda Knapp

Daniel Behmlander

Pastor

Good Shepherd, Rock Falls

 

Amanda Knapp

Tony Appel

Pastor

St. Peters, Morrison

 

Russell Helbig

Rev. Russell Helbig

Principal

rhelbig@christlutheranschool.com

Marcy Shank

Marcy Shank

Secretary

mshank@christlutheranschool.com

Indy Douglas

Indy Douglas

Preschool

idouglas@christlutheranschool.com

Rose Andermann

Jackie Adell

Kindergarten

jadell@christlutheranschool.com

Denise Schlesselman

Denise Schlesselman

First Grade

dschless@christlutheranschool.com

Amanda Knapp

Amanda Knapp

Second Grade

aknapp@christlutheranschool.com

Lisa Carlson

Lisa Carlson

Third Grade

lcarlson@christlutheranschool.com

Debra Behmlander

Fourth Grade

dbehmlander@christlutheranschool.com

Kelley Huston

Fourth & Fifth Grades

khuston@christlutheranschool.com

Cheryl Ogg

Cheryl Ogg

Library

library@christlutheranschool.com

Pam Wetzell

Debra Kregar

Music

dkregar@christlutheranschool.com

Pam Wetzell

Pam Wetzell

Kitchen
Kimzey Spreeman

Ron Roberts

Late Out

 

Jessica Dempsey

Preschool Aide
Rhonda Wade

Linda Miatke

Tutor

 

Our Board

Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors (left to right) Principal Russell Helbig, Larry Williams, Sean Cassens, Jim Sheaffer, Jerry Hatfield, Steve Aurand and Amy Sheaffer.