Our Staff

Pastor David Andermann

David Andermann

Pastor

Christ Our Savior, Dixon

Pastor Brian Heller

Brian Heller

Pastor

Holy Trinity, Walnut

Pastor Kirk Neugebauer

Kirk Neugebauer

Pastor

Messiah, Sterling

Amanda Knapp

Daniel Behmlander

Pastor

Good Shepherd, Rock Falls

 

Amanda Knapp

Coming Soon

Pastor

St. Peters, Morrison

 

Brandi Spreeman

Brandi Spreeman

Principal

bspreeman@christlutheranschool.com

Marcy Shank

Marcy Shank

Secretary

mshank@christlutheranschool.com

Indy Douglas

Indy Douglas

Preschool

idouglas@christlutheranschool.com

Rose Andermann

Rose Andermann

Kindergarten

randermann@christlutheranschool.com

Mara Feeney

Mara Feeney

First Grade

mfeeney@christlutheranschool.com

Amanda Knapp

Amanda Knapp

SecondĀ Grade

aknapp@christlutheranschool.com

Lisa Carlson

Lisa Carlson

Third Grade

lcarlson@christlutheranschool.com

Sara Zickert

Sara Zickert

Fourth Grade

szickert@christlutheranschool.com

Haley O'Neil

Haley O'Neil

Junior High

honeil@christlutheranschool.com

Jeannie King

Junior High

jking@christlutheranschool.com

 

Cheryl Ogg

Cheryl Ogg

Library

library@christlutheranschool.com

Dylan Hinrichs

Dylan Hinrichs

Music

dhinrichs@christlutheranschool.com

Rhonda Wade

Rhonda Wade

Tutor

rwade@mediacombb.net

Pam Wetzell

Pam Wetzell

Kitchen
Bonnie Thompson

Bonnie Thompson

Kitchen Helper

 

Cathy Hatten

Cathy Hatten

Late Out

 

Jessica Dempsey

Preschool Aide