Our Staff

Pastor David Andermann

David Andermann

Pastor

Christ Our Savior, Dixon

Pastor Kirk Neugebauer

Kirk Neugebauer

Pastor

Messiah, Sterling

Amanda Knapp

Daniel Behmlander

Pastor

Good Shepherd, Rock Falls

 

Amanda Knapp

Tony Appel

Pastor

St. Peters, Morrison

 

Russell Helbig

Rev. Russell Helbig

Principal

rhelbig@christlutheranschool.com

Marcy Shank

Marcy Shank

Secretary

mshank@christlutheranschool.com

Amanda Knapp

Amanda Knapp

Preschool Age 3

aknapp@christlutheranschool.com

Indy Douglas

Indy Douglas

Preschool Age 4

idouglas@christlutheranschool.com

Rose Andermann

Rose Andermann

Kindergarten

randermann@christlutheranschool.com

Denise Schlesselman

Denise Schlesselman

First Grade

dschless@christlutheranschool.com

Denise Schlesselman

Mara Feeney

Second Grade

mfeeney@christlutheranschool.com

Lisa Carlson

Lisa Carlson

Third Grade

lcarlson@christlutheranschool.com

Sara Zickert

Sara Krabbenhoeft

Fourth Grade

skrabb@christlutheranschool.com

Cheryl Ogg

Cheryl Ogg

Library

library@christlutheranschool.com

Rhonda Wade

Rhonda Wade

Tutor

rwade@mediacombb.net

Pam Wetzell

Pam Wetzell

Kitchen
Kimzey Spreeman

Kimzey Spreeman

Late Out

 

Jessica Dempsey

Preschool Aide

Our Board

Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors (left to right) Principal Russell Helbig, Larry Williams, Sean Cassens, Jim Sheaffer, Jerry Hatfield, Steve Aurand and Amy Sheaffer.